Our Staff

An attentive and well-trained staff complete the “at home”

feeling our clients receive the moment they come through our doors!!

 

Beth Lynn Wolanski : DIRECTOR

Beth Lynn Wolanski

DIRECTOR

 

 

 

 

 

bwolanski@hancocksrsvs.org
Jerry Fields : ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES & VEHICLES

Jerry Fields

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES & VEHICLES

 

 

 

 

 

jfields@hancocksrsvs.org
Becky Atkinson : ACTIVITIES & EVENTS ADMINISTRATOR

Becky Atkinson

ACTIVITIES & EVENTS ADMINISTRATOR

 

 

 

 

 

ratkinson@hancocksrsvs.org
Melissa Hayes, R.N. : NURSING SERVICES ADMINISTRATOR

Melissa Hayes, R.N.

NURSING SERVICES ADMINISTRATOR

 

 

 

 

 

mhayes@hancocksrsvs.org
Marla Simmons, RN : EDUCATION & TRAINING COORDINATOR

Marla Simmons, RN

EDUCATION & TRAINING COORDINATOR

 

 

 

 

 

msimmons@hancocksrsvs.org
Denise Taylor : HCBS ADMINISTRATOR

Denise Taylor

HCBS ADMINISTRATOR

 

 

 

 

 

dtaylor@hancocksrsvs.org
Rachel English : FINANCIAL CLERK

Rachel English

FINANCIAL CLERK

 

 

 

 

 

 

renglish@hancocksrsvss.org
Myla Staley : BINGO/RAFFLE WORKER

Myla Staley

BINGO/RAFFLE WORKER

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ray Brokaw : Van Driver

Ray Brokaw

Van Driver

 

 

 

 

 

Joyce Littell : Van Driver

Joyce Littell

Van Driver

 

 

 

 

 

Darrell Rice : Van Driver

Darrell Rice

Van Driver

Tawnya Methaney : Van Driver

Tawnya Methaney

Van Driver

 

 

 

UNDER CONSTRUCTION